Debate One is Coming

Students from the London Nautical School Year 8 English programme debated the use of mobile phones in the classroom – here is a preview of debate one.

About Christopher Waugh

Challenging the norms of secondary teaching. Publishing every single thing my students and I create. Live in Wanaka, New Zealand - the best place in the world. http://chris.edutronic.net/

2 responses to “Debate One is Coming”

  1. Ms Lindsay says :

    I’ve seen the preview and can’t wait to see the debate – looking forward to it! I hope to be back in June. Keep up the good work, I heard from Mr Waugh, Ms Craig and Dr Ovenden how brilliant you were!
    Best wishes,
    Ms Lindsay

  2. noeline says :

    I’m sure they will do very well, they are a very eloquent group. I hope they do well, Noeline

Leave a Reply

